Meet the Team

General Manager: Tate Stull, PGA 

Favorite Menu Item: Turkey Burger with a side of fruit.
E-Mail: TStull@jcresorts.com
Direct: 760-444-1836

Director of Golf: Bryon Penfield, PGA 

Favorite Menu Item: Crossings Club Sandwich with French Fries.
E-Mail: bpenfield@jcresorts.com
Direct: 760-444-1811

Director of Marketing: Michael Schmidt

Favorite Menu Item: Crossings Burger with Fresh Jalapeno and Truffle Fries
E-Mail: MSchmidt@jcresorts.com
Direct: 760-444-1844

Director of Food & Beverage : Kevin Egan

Favorite Menu Item: Fish Tacos with Housemade Chips
E-Mail: KEgan@jcresorts.com
Direct: 760-444-1881

Director of Catering Sales: Joy Maiorca 

Favorite Menu Item: Super Food Salad with Chicken
E-Mail: jmaiorca@jcresorts.com
Direct: 760-444-1885

Food & Beverage Operations Manager: Christian Gallardi

Favorite Menu Item: Ahi Salad
E-Mail: cgallardi@jcresorts.com
Direct: 760-444-1882

Banquet Operations Manager: Kyle Collins

Favorite Menu Item: Sweet N' Spicy Chicken Wings
E-mail: kcollins@jcresorts.com
Phone: 760-444-1886

Golf Course Superintendent: Brian Sandland

Favorite Menu Item: Cobb Salad
E-Mail: BSandland@jcresorts.com
Direct: 760-444-2438

Find us on Instagram @thecrossingsatcarlsbad

  • The Crossings at Carlsbad

5800 The Crossings Drive | Carlsbad, CA, 92008 | (760) 444-1800